F.NO. S.S.30020/5/2023-SP-NWR (Comp No 4692)

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh

Recruitment to the post of Laboratory Attendant in

REGIONAL DRUGS TESTING LABORATORY, MINISTRY OF HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Advertisement No.: Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11024; Vacancies: 01{(UR-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post Laboratory Attendant in Regional Drugs Testing Laboratory, Ministry Of Health & Family Welfare Government Of India advertised vide Post code No. NW11024 of Advertisement No.Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification:

12th passed with science from a recognized Board

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Laboratory Attendant in Regional Drugs Testing Laboratory, Ministry Of Health & Family Welfare Government Of India** -Post code No. NW11024. Rejection List for the post was published on 19.11.2024 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 30.08.2024 for Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts held from 20th to 26th June, 2024 for the post of **Laboratory Attendant in Regional Drugs Testing Laboratory**, Ministry Of Health & Family Welfare Government Of India_Post code No. NW11024- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

s.no	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	10000678074	3422010279	NAYANA S NAIR
2	10000668160	5422010235	NIDHI
3	10000708290	5422090360	NISHA BAIRVA
4	10000783143	5422021233	PRERNA SINGH
5	10000866805	1422052427	KARISHMA
6	10000886551	1422022447	MAYANK VERMA
7	10000924750	2422011568	SAYANTI SENGUPTA
8	10001179668	3422007256	PRIYAMVADA SAJEEV
9	10001079561	7422012553	SAURABH KUMAR
10	10001212545	2422038216	ARPITA BASAK
11	10001211574	1422015064	ANUSHKA VISHWAKARMA
12	10001228554	3422010108	APARNA B S
13	10001229518	2422030516	SREYASREE KUNDU
14	10001718613	5422085330	KONIKA SHARMA
15	10001752804	5422081941	DISHA
16	10002152996	1422045279	ANKITA VERMA
17	10005496208	1422031215	HIMANSHI NANDWANI
18	10005667288	5422005950	RAVINDRA KUMAR
19	10005668595	5422057404	KAKUL KULSHRESTHA
20	10005675272	5422032244	SACHIN NIGANIYA
21	10006108485	1422052082	NITIN KUMAR
22	10006724988	1422026333	PRIYA SINGH
23	10000171349	5422035073	SHIVAM DUHOON
24	10000071458	3422008538	ANAGHA ANIL
25	10000008100	1422033698	ANNU MAURYA

26	10000007847	5422097863	RAHUL
27	10000002531	2422001530	TUSHAR KUMAR
28	10000002614	5422085931	GAGAN SHARMA
29	10000659463	2422022348	RIMA GARAI

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the concerned User Department.

Under Secretary Dated 29.11.2024